Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
Municipal Gas Commission of Missouri (MGCM) Meeting
7/15/2020
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
Lineworker & Mutual Aid Committee meeting
7/22/2020
Location: Columbia, Missouri   
 

Friday, July 24, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
 
MoPEP Committee Meeting
8/13/2020
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, August 14, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
Joint Operating Committee / Executive Committee Budget Meetings
8/20/2020 » 8/21/2020
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
MPUA Office Closed
9/7/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Sunday, September 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
 

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
 
Missouri Public Water Council - Annual Meeting
9/30/2020
Location: St Charles, Missouri    Time: 3 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Featured Members

Sponsor

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal