Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
Joint Operating & Executive Committees Meeting
8/22/2019 » 8/23/2019
Location: Columbia, Missouri   
 

Friday, August 23, 2019

 
 
Resource Services Committee Meeting
8/23/2019
Location: Columbia, Missouri   
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
Lineworker Advisory/Mutual Aid Committee meetings
8/28/2019
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: 10 am to noon
 

Monday, September 2, 2019

 
MPUA Office Closed
9/2/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Sunday, September 8, 2019

 
MML Conference
9/8/2019 » 9/11/2019
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
 
MPUA Joint MISO/SPP RTO Committee Meeting
9/25/2019
Location: Branson, Missouri   
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Joint Operating & Executive Committees Meeting
9/26/2019
Location: Branson, Missouri   
 
Member Services Committee
9/26/2019
Location: Branson, Missouri   
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
Boards of Directors Meetings
9/27/2019
Location: Branson, Missouri    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Sunday, October 6, 2019

 
Public Power Week
10/6/2019 » 10/12/2019
 
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

8/22/2019 » 8/23/2019
Joint Operating & Executive Committees Meeting

Featured Members

Sponsor

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal