Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
MPUA Boards of Directors Meetings
12/5/2019
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: 9:00 AM
 
MPUA Joint MISO/SPP RTO Committee Meeting
12/5/2019
Location: Columbia, Missouri   
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
Infrastructure Disaster Management Classes (electric & water/wastewater)
12/17/2019 » 12/18/2019
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: 8 to 5 each day
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
MPUA Office Closed
12/24/2019 » 12/25/2019
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
Southwest Regional Utility Roundtable
1/8/2020
Location: Lamar, Missouri    Time: 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
Legislative Committee Meeting
1/14/2020
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Municipal Gas Commission of Missouri (MGCM) Meeting
1/15/2020
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
 
South Central Missouri Utility Roundtable
1/24/2020
Location: Cabool, Missouri    Time: 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
Lineworker Advisory/Mutual Aid Meeting
1/29/2020
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Legislative Committee Meeting
2/11/2020
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Featured Members

Sponsor

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal