Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
MPUA Office Closed
11/22/2018 » 11/23/2018
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
MPWC Round-Table and Workshop - Carthage, MO
11/29/2018
Location: Carthage, Missouri    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
Member Services Committee
12/5/2018
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: 10:00 AM
 
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
 
MPUA Joint MISO/SPP RTO Committee Meeting
12/6/2018
Location: Columbia, Missouri   
 
MPWC Executive Committee Meeting
12/6/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 
APPA Cybersecurity Training - Executive/Management Level
12/6/2018
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 24, 2018

 
MPUA Office Closed
12/24/2018 » 12/25/2018
 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 
MPUA Office Closed
1/1/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
Legislative Committee Meeting
1/8/2019
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
 
 

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
more Calendar

11/22/2018 » 11/23/2018
MPUA Office Closed

11/29/2018
MPWC Round-Table and Workshop - Carthage, MO

Featured Members

Sponsor

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal